Final Fantasy Brave Exvius Tier List – Nov 2023

- -
Final Fantasy Brave Exvius Tier List – Nov 2023

Final Fantasy Brave Exvius Tier List

Want to build a powerful team in Final Fantasy Brave Exvius? Then, you need to know which character in the game has excellent abilities that are worth investing in. To make it easier for you, I have compiled a list of some excellently ranked characters, as well as some of the worst, in Final Fantasy Brave Exvius.

S-Tier Characters

In any game, you must consider the ranking of a character if you wish to give a boost to your team. Let’s start the list with the S-Tier characters, who are considered overpowered or OP. Meet the incredible Final Fantasy Brave Exvius characters, each with unique skills and personalities that make the game come alive. These characters display exceptional strength and abilities that will help you lead your team to victory.

S-Tier Characters of Final fantasy

In simple words, S-Tier units are the strongest and usually have seven stars. They are the most wanted due to solo potential and high base stats. The following are the characters that are the strongest in the game:

S-Tier Characters Class
Lighting Magical Tank, Support
Kuja (Angel of Death) Magical Attacker
Lunafreya  Support
Paladin Cecil Support, Debuffer
Rena Healer, Magical Attacker
White Knight Noel Physical Tank, Magical Attacker   
Alphonse Elric Physical Tank
Warrior of Light Lenna Healer, Support
Lucas Tank, Magical Healer
Awakened Warrior of Light Support, Physical Tank
Healing Avatar Lid Debuffer
Warrior of Dawn Galuf Support, Physical Attacker
Rikku Debuffer, Support
Nichol of Epsilon Star Support, Debuffer
Seeker of Freedom Vaan Debuffer, Physical Attacker

A-Tier Characters

A-Tiers are a level beneath the S-Tier characters. Although they are not as strong and skilled as the S-Tier, they still are a valuable addition to your team. These characters are better options than the majority because of their excellent abilities and strong stats. Embark on an adventurous journey with our Final Fantasy Brave Exvius Guide, your friendly companion for mastering the game’s ins and outs

A-Tier Characters of final fantasy

Characters Class
Olberic PhysicalAttacker, Physical Tank  
Flame of Rebirth Jake Physical Attacker
War Hero Raegan Physical Attacker, Debuffer
Noel Physical Attacker,
Sakura & Ayaka Healer, Magical Attacker
Zenaida Physical Attacker, Debuffer
Ignis Healer, Support
Sylvie Support, Debuffer
Wildcard Ace Magical Attacker, Debuffer
Sweet Luka Support, Debuffer
Summer Fina & Lid Debuffer, Healer
A.I. Katty Versatile
Benevolent Beauty Rem Magical Attacker, Debuffer
Myra Healer, Support
Daughter of Destiny Vanille  Debuffer, Magical Attacker
Doctor Aiden Healer, Physical Tank
Emperor Foo Support, Debuffer
Kryla Debuffer
Qin Magical Attacker, Support

B-Tier Characters

The B-Tier characters fall in the middle of good and bad. They are neither excellent like A or S-tier characters nor bad like C-Tiers. They possess an average base stat line and do not offer anything extra to the team.

B-Tier Characters of final fanatsy

Characters Class
Elena Physical Attacker, Magical Attacker   
Auron Physical Attacker, Debuffer
Blue Mage Fina Healer, Support
Awakened Rain Magical Tank, Support
Kimono Fina Magical Attacker, Debuffer
Lezard Valeth Magical Attacker, Debuffer
Mercenary Ramza Physical Attacker, Debuffer
Neverending Hope    Support, Debuffer
Serah Magical Attacker

C-Tier Characters

I will advise you to use these characters early in the game, as their usefulness decreases after the early game. The following is the list of C-Tier characters:

c-tier characters of final fantasy

Characters Class
Dragon Knight Freya   Physical Attacker, Healer
  Crimson Physical Attacker, Support
Elly Magical Attacker
Beatrix Physical Attacker, Magical Attacker  
Primrose Support
Zargabatth Support
Aurora Fryevia Physical Attacker, Magical Attacker
Assassin Shadow Physical Attacker, Debuffer
Morgana Magical Attacker

Final Verdict

In conclusion, if you wish to create a powerful team in Final Fantasy Brave Exvius, then you must read the Tier List mentioned in this guide. It will help you identify the characters that are worth the investment.  These characters are divided into S, A, B, C, and D Tiers, each describing their ability and stats. Our Final Fantasy Brave Exvius Mod Apk is your ticket to adding exciting twists to the game, bringing a new dimension to your favorite characters and adventures.


Tags :

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


We are glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that comments are moderated according to our comment policy.